The Transport Advisory Committee (TAC)

Chair MLA Peter Biggs
Deputy Chair MLA Leona Roberts
Director of Public Works  Colin Summers
Director of Development & Commercial Services Becky Clark
Business Development Officer, FIDC John Hellowell
West Representative  Owen Betts
East Representative  Nyree Heathman
Islands Representative Louise Pole-Evans
Stanley Representative Marvin Clarke
In Attendance:  
General Manager, FIGAS  Morgan Goss
Manager, Workboat Services Adam Cockwell 
Director of Education Marie Horton
Executive Head Teacher Karen Steen
Chief Police Officer Supt Michael Luke
Secretary Anton Livermore

Transport Advisory
Created: Thursday, 12 June 2014 16:07 | Size: 20.5 KB

Agendas and Minutes