The Falkland Islands Safeguarding Adult Board (FISAB)

Chair Thomas Bale (Director of Health & Social Services)
Members of the Legislative Assembly MLA John Birmingham
  MLA Leona Roberts
Chief Medical Officer Dr Rebecca Edwards OBE
Head of Social Services Nikki Murphy
Chief Nursing Officer
Mandy Heathman
Director of Education Marie Horton
Director of Emergency Services Alan Horberry
Chief of Police
Supt Michael Luke
Adult Social Worker
Samantha Lowe
Probation Officer  Nicola Robinson
MoD Representative  Richard Pountney
MoD Social Services Representative Kelly Stevens
Crown Counsel - Civil & Safeguarding Alice Sowman
Secretary Jessica Campos

Assessment and Safeguarding of Adults Ordinance 2020
Created: Thursday, 24 December 2020 12:32 | Size: 237.74 KB

Agendas and Minutes