The Fisheries Committee

Chairman MLA Teslyn Barkman
Deputy Chair MLA John Birmingham
Chief Executive Andy Keeling
Director of Natural Resources Dr Andrea Clausen
Senior Fisheries Scientist Dr Alexander Arkhipkin
Harbour Master Mr Chris Moorey
FI Fishing Companies Association Representatives Cheryl Roberts (Chairman)
  Alex Reid (Vice Chair)
  Drew Irvine
  Michael Poole
  Hamish Wylie
Secretary Beverley Glanville

Created: Thursday, 12 June 2014 16:07 | Size: 19.5 KB

Agendas and Minutes