The Environmental Committee

Chair MLA Peter Biggs
Deputy Chair MLA Leona Roberts
Director of Policy & Economic Development  Amanda Curry Brown
Head of Environment Rachel Cooper
Environmental Officer  Simon Browning
Biosecurity Protection Officer
Mike Jervois
Head of Agriculture Katrina Durham
Planning Officer  Ismail Mohammed
Falkland Islands Tourist Board (FITB)
Stephanie Middleton
Falkland Islands Fishing Companies Association (FIFCA) James Bates
South Atlantic Environmental Research Institute (SAERI)  Paul Brickle
Falklands Conservation Rep Andrew Stanworth
Rural Business Association (RBA)
Nick Pitaluga
Community Representatives Mike Evans
  Jack Ford
  Amy Guest
Secretary Josh Anderson-Wheatley (Asst Environmental Officer)

Created: Thursday, 12 June 2014 16:07 | Size: 109.5 KB

Agendas and Minutes